The following are the Executive Members of AMS and their respective roles in the association:

Joyce Mitchelle Phiri
Tankhulenji Tembo
Vice Chairperson
Alphaeus Ngonga
General Secretary
Chimwemwe Gondwe
Welfare Officer
Kephus Misanjo
Vice Welfare Officer
Edwin Ngwira
Events Officer
Joe Bakuwa
Vice Events Officer
Enock Bamusi
Glitter Kuphanga
Vice Treasurer
Joel Nkhoma
Youth Officer
Mercy Mgoola
Vice Youth Officer
Tiwonge Graham
Fundraising Officer
Vincent Mzembe
ICT Officer